top of page
  • blalockwhitley12uy

around me and weren't that close.)

I subsequently was relaxed and comfortable enough to say to

my self I want to get naked and see what it feels

like.

So off came my short pants and

Knickers! I sat there naked for a min. or two afterward

stood up. I will never forget that moment. What I felt

I am only able to describe as the most awesome sense of

freedom I've ever felt in my whole life! I felt so

fee and alive! It was just awesome to be bare

outside in the fresh air and sun! It felt fantastic... hence

Comfy I subsequently ran into the ocean and swam. It

felt so fine to swim without an suit I loved that

Encounter and desired to do it again.


After that I went back to blacks

several more times. I also went to other naturist

Shores; San Onfre, (45 minute north of blacks), and

San Onfre is nice, its

more secluded than blacks with less gawkers. I went

to college in Santa Barbra and I discovered More

Mesa. This is a wonderful strand! Verry private and

secluded.

Signals for models needed for art class. I signed up

and modeled naked for the art class. It was no big deal

for me and it was fun. It was fantastic to see how each

artist painted me in their own manner. My mother discovered

the check from the art school and asked me about it


all merely laughed and gave me a hard time about it but

were not offended or upset or anything so it was cool.

Since that time, I've been to

two naturist resorts in CA. I had a really fine time in

both resorts. The folks there were very friendly and

made me feel welcome there. It was very relaxing and

Enjoyable to spend the day nude swimming, eating, sunning,

meeting awesome folks etc. Most of the folks were elderly

Its trendy

though to see all the young folks involved with

nudism in this group.

Now I go nude in my room

almost consistently. I also go nude at the local fkk

Plage (Haulover). This is my favourite nudist beach.

Its very simple to get to, there are individuals of all

ages, and they sell drinks and hot dogs on the plage

Plus the water is always warm (87 now) and so is the

weather. I adore going naked whenever possible, its

Quite comfy, feels great and life is more interesting in

the nude!

I would like to start of by providing you a little info about

myself. I am 26 years old and now living in

Aventura, Florida. http://www.better-way.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ournudism.com have been going nude since I was

17 or so. Besides nudism I also love playing pool,

listening to all kinds of music (except country and

gangsta rap), working with computers, and discussing

about automobiles. Now I'll get into how I got started as a

Fkk.

I was 17 when I first became

curious about how it felt like to be naked in my

room

We ran about

a mile or so from a nude beach (Blacks). Individuals joked

about running there, but no one really did.

I

made it there and saw the naked folks. At this point

I was inquisitive regarding what it was like to be nude on

the beach, why these people did it. I ran to a variety

of isolated part of the beach (only several individuals

around me and weren't that close.) I took off my

I sat there for 10-20 min.

I subsequently was relaxed and comfy enough to say to

my self I would like to get naked and see what it feels

like.

So off came my short pants and

Panties! I sat there naked for a min. or two then

stood up. http://groupsexpics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=shockintown.com 'll never forget that moment. What I felt

I can only describe as the most wonderful awareness of

Independence I've ever felt inside my whole life! I felt so

fee and alive! It was simply amazing to be nude

outside in the fresh air and sun! It felt amazing... so

Cozy I subsequently ran into the ocean and swam. It

felt so pleasant to swim without an suit I adored that

Encounter and needed to do it again.

After that I went back to blacks

several more times. I also went to other naturist

Shores; San Onfre, (45 minutes north of blacks), and

San Onfre is fine, its

more secluded than blacks with less gawkers. I went

to school in Santa Barbra and I discovered More

Mesa. This is an excellent beach! Verry private and

secluded. I went to UCSB in Santa Barbra and saw

Indications for models desired for art class. I signed up

and modeled naked for the art class. It was no big deal

for me and it was fun. It was neat to see how each

artist painted me in their own manner. My mother discovered

the test from the art school and asked me about it


were not offended or upset or anything so it was cool.

Since that time, I've been to

two nudist resorts in CA. I had a really nice time in

both resorts. http://mailstreet.com/redirect.asp?url=http://nudism.name there were really friendly and

It was quite relaxing and

Pleasure to spend the day naked swimming, eating, sunning,

meeting fresh folks etc. Most of the folks were older

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page